Demon Possession – Review

Demon Possession (Shadow Quest, #1)Demon Possession by Kiersten Fay

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I fell in love!! I fell in love with the characters and the book!! Every now and then a book comes along were I get all emotional -sadness, anger, joy in the love they found, anxiety in what will happen next.

Now the title may throw you off but rather think “In possession of a Demon”.

Our main characters are Analia the runaway salve, and Sebastian, the captain who’s ship she stowed away on. This book is definitely science fiction romance. There are different species and figuring out who Analia is is all part of the mystery. She has little memory of who she is and is constantly afraid of her old master finding her and what would happen if Sebastian finds out about her gift.

Sebastian is a demon. Complete with horns and a beast – like temper. You never know where you stand with him, one minute he is a blank wall with no emotion , the next he is trying to stifle the sexual energy flowing around those two. Hence the Title of this book. The demon has possessed her/made her his. He has found his life long mate, and has wooed her till he has won her!

I thought the story dragged out a bit. Then again I did read this book in two days ,I was so glued to the story. Then it just ups and finishes on me. 😦 Talk about your cliffhanger ending.

Anyway, I thought this was a wonderful piece of romance fluff, where if you are in the mood for fantasy, deep space, and romance, then this is the book for you!

*I was able to get this book for free in exchange for an honest review*

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

