Mother’s Day Tea

Mother’s Day was Sun. May 13,2012

I wanted to do something special with them to help celebrate.

So I had a fancy Tea Party / Lunch

The Fancy Setting

This is my Daughter’s fancy tea cup that she let me use for the special occasion!

The Feast

This is the Menu. We had butterscotch pudding (Hubby had jello) , biscuits with butter and jam , lemon squares, and we had hot chocolate to drink.

Finall A PIC!! These are my children and I.
HoneyBear is sitting by me.
Captain Jr. is sitting across from me.
SuperHero is sitting across from HoneyBear

Leave a Reply

