Water -Review

WaterWater by Terra Harmony
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

First off I was able to read this in a day. That tells you that I really enjoyed the book. It says that this was a book that sucked me in and I couldn’t put it down.

I like books with a strong heroine. I enjoyed the fact that there were a bad guy and a good guy even though both are supposed to be good. The main character has magic abilities and is able to control the environment.

Which is my only complaint. I am not much of an environmentalist and I felt this book kinda went a little too much that way. But that could just be me and my opinion.

This book was fast-paced, an enjoyable read, and a page-turner. It has action, magic, s*x (not overly graphic) but no real love crushes. It has a kidnapping but no torture. This is definitely an adult book for sure.

Will be looking forward to the next one. The ending to “Water” had a good ending but diffidently left you with a taste to see what might the future hold.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

