Cookies

1.) If you had one day to eat anything you want and not gain a single ounce what would it be? (inspired by The Coffee Pot Chronicles)

I would say I have a few foods/sweet, mainly sweets, on my Kryptonite food list. What is a kryptonite food list? A food/sweet, mostly sweet,  where I lose all control and must eat it and lots  :~

And the number 1 spot goes to: ….

THE CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIE

Doesn’t that just make your mouth water?

How many of us are now going in search of or will start baking these delicious, mouthwatering, sugar inducing coma cookies!!?

I cannot each just one either.

When I bake I usually only make 2 dozen.

The kids (I have 3) get 4 each, I get the whole other dozen……

Yea, now you know why I wish that these would be calorie free.

5 thoughts on “Cookies

  1. YES. Excellent choice! I just posted a chocolate chip cookie recipe contest last night. Lots of fun, but I am kinda glad the cookies are out of the house now! LOL

Leave a Reply

