Disappointed

Today I found the coolest site : BookSneeze  They offer free books to bloggers in exchange for reviews! Like how cool is that!!

Unfortunately I got a decline email. Seems like it is for US only. AGAIN! I am so tired of US only sites. (sorry all you Americans but it gets frustrating seeing give aways and sites like this only to be told US only :~)

Any way another reason to decline was the amount of viewers on the blog site. Seeing as how I am a baby site I understand that 🙂  When I get fully up and running I might try again because by then maybe they’ll have Canadian content!

In the meantime anyone know any Canadian sites that offer books to readers??  🙂

2 thoughts on “Disappointed

  1. I’m sorry that you got declined for Booksneeze. There’s also Blogging For Books : e-books only for outside USA, Bethany House publishers (North American only), Tyndale media center might be an option from Tyndale House Publishers. I know I don’t have that much traffic but they still accepted me. I’m on The Homeschool Lounge as Juli.

Leave a Reply

